Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

 

 

First Last Email Title
Derek Anderson derek.anderson@friendschool.org Superintendent
Liz Stutzman liz.stutzman@friendschool.org PreK-12 Principal
Amy Hottovy amy.hottovy@friendschool.org Guidance Counselor
Michele Johnson-Clouse michele.clouse@friendschool.org Business Manager
Kim Hulse kim.hulse@friendschool.org Secretary to the Superintendent
Brian Arp brian.arp@friendschool.org Art
Margo Houlden margo.houlden@friendschool.org Family & Consumer Science
Jay Hitchcock jay.hitchcock@friendschool.org Industrial Tech
Paul Martin paul.martin@friendschool.org Social Sciences
Mary Niemeier mary.niemeier@friendschool.org Math
Jim Pfeiffer jim.pfeiffer@friendschool.org Math/Science, Athletic Director
Hayley Heath hayley.heath@friendschool.org Music
Julie Ricenbaw julie.ricenbaw@friendschool.org Secondary SPED
Allison  Meints allison.meints@friendschool.org Preschool
Abby Brandt abby.brandt@friendschool.org Kindergarten
Nicole White nicole.white@friendschool.org 1st Grade
Keeley Kroeker keeley.kroeker@friendschool.org 2nd Grade
Alex Clouse alexandra.clouse@friendschool.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Svehla stephanie.svehla@friendschool.org 4th Grade
Lori Vyhnalek lori.vyhnalek@friendschool.org 5th Grade
Sue Eigsti sue.eigsti@friendschool.org 6th Grade
Amy Wiese amy.wiese@friendschool.org Elementary Resource
Kristen Sherman kristen.sherman@friendschool.org Title 1
Teri Opfer teri.opfer@esu6.org ESU 6 Speech & Language
Jen Buol jennifer.buol@friendschool.org Nurse
Julie Bartels julie.bartels@friendschool.org Para-professional
Lori Klooz lori.klooz@friendschool.org Library/Math/Technology
Cortney Kenney cortney.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Joyce Nickel joyce.nickel@friendschool.org Para-professional
Jon Schluter jon.schluter@friendschool.org Para-professional
Erika Arp erika.arp@friendschool.org Para-professional
Amy Kohtz amy.tomlinson@friendschool.org 7-12 Ag Education
Dawn Schluter dawn.schluter@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Jeff Hill jeff.hill@friendschool.org Head Maintenance/Transportation Director
Deb Hulse deb.hulse@friendschool.org Maintenance
Colleen Foote colleen.foote@friendschool.org Maintenance
James Butler-Gruett james.butler-gruett@friendschool.org Language Arts
Stacy Kirchhoff stacy.kirchhoff@friendschool.org Secretary to the Principal
Khrystyne Elsberry khrystyne.elsberry@friendschool.org Middle School Language Arts
Judy  Kunert judy.kunert@friendschool.com Kirchen Staff
Melissa Pedersen melissa.pedersen@friendschool.org Para-Professional
Nathan Baber nathan.baber@friendschool.org PE
Kevin Steffenson kevin.steffenson@friendschool.org Maintenance
Darlene Grant darlene.grant@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Doris  Jiskra doris.jiskra@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Randy  Kirchhoff randy.kirchhoff@friendschool.org Bus Driver
David Michl david.michl@friendschool.org Bus Driver