Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

 

 

First Last Email Title
David Kraus david.kraus@friendschool.org Superintendent
Liz Stutzman liz.stutzman@friendschool.org PreK-12 Principal
Amy Hottovy amy.hottovy@friendschool.org Guidance Counselor
Michele Johnson-Clouse michele.clouse@friendschool.org Business Manager
Kim Hulse kim.hulse@friendschool.org Secretary to the Superintendent
Deb Segner deb.segner@friendschool.org Secretary to the Principal
Brian Arp brian.arp@friendschool.org Art
Daniel  Hakes daniel.hakes@friendschool.org Media Center/Math
Margo Houlden margo.houlden@friendschool.org Family & Consumer Science
Jay Hitchcock jay.hitchcock@friendschool.org Industrial Tech
Paul Martin paul.martin@friendschool.org Social Sciences
Mary Niemeier mary.niemeier@friendschool.org Math
Jim Pfeiffer jim.pfieffer@friendschool.org Math/Science, Athletic Director
Devin Rethman devin.rethman@friendschool.org Music
Julie Ricenbaw julie.ricenbaw@friendschool.org Secondary SPED
Jake Wiese jake.wiese@friendschool.org English
Nicole  Zurcher nicole.zurcher@friendschool.org Jr. High Language Arts/Journalism/Speech
Allison  Meints allison.meints@friendschool.org Preschool
Abby Brandt abby.brandt@friendschool.org Kindergarten
Nicole White nicole.white@friendschool.org 1st Grade
Keeley Kroeker keeley.kroeker@friendschool.org 2nd Grade
Alex Clouse alexandra.clouse@friendschool.org 3rd Grade
Stephanie Svehla stephanie.svehla@friendschool.org 4th Grade
Lori Vyhnalek lori.vyhnalek@friendschool.org 5th Grade
Sue Eigsti sue.eigsti@friendschool.org 6th Grade
Amy Wiese amy.wiese@friendschool.org Elementary Resource
Kristen Sherman kristen.sherman@friendschool.org Title 1
Linda Hennessey linda.hennessey@esu6.org ESU 6 Speech & Language
Anna  Runge anna.runge@friendschool.org Elem. SPED/Life Skills
Jen Buol jennifer.buol@friendschool.org Nurse
Julie Bartels julie.bartels@friendschool.org Para-professional
Crystal Gerdes crystal.gerdes@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cortney Kenney cortney.kenney@friendschool.org Para-professional
Nicole Kraus nicole.kraus@friendschool.org Para-professional
Joyce Nickel joyce.nickel@friendschool.org Para-professional
Kayla O'Neel kayla.oneel@friendschool.org Para-professional
Jon Schluter jon.schluter@friendschool.org Para-professional
Cindy Stutzman cindy.stutzman@friendschool.org Para-professional
Dawn Schluter dawn.schluter@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Annette  Vossler annette.vossler@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Renee Holcomb renee.holcomb@friendschool.org Kitchen Staff
Justin Kirchhoff justin.kirchhoff@friendschool.org Head Maintenance/Transportation Director
Deb Hulse deb.hulse@friendschool.org Maintenance
Stacy Marsh stacy.marsh@friendschool.org Maintenance